Search site

Councillors

 HORDLE PARISH COUNCIL

Councillors Declaration of Interests can be viewed at the New Forest District Council Web site

http://www.newforest.gov.uk/article/16370/Hordle-Parish-Council

Elected Parish Councillors are entitled to an allowance of £472.43 per annum. The Chair is entitled to double this amount. 

Cllr. David Horne ( Chair )

Tel: 01425 614998

david.horne@hordleparishcouncil.gov.uk  

Cllr Sue Brayley ( Vice Chair )

01425-611119

sue.brayley@hordleparishcouncil.gov.uk  

Cllr Pat Rendell

Tel 01590-682741

pat.rendell@hordleparishcouncil.gov.uk  

Cllr. Pam Hollister 

07889 673989

pam.hollister@hordleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Valerie James

01425 611638

valerie.james@hordleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Floss Morgan

01425 291278

floss.morgan@hordleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Maggie Hill 

Tel: 01425 614609

maggie.hill@hordleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Colleen Sambrook

Tel: 01425 610808

colleen.sambrook@hordleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Ivor Spreadbury

01425 615605

ivor.spreadbury@hordleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Marion Still

07770 210890

marian.still@hordleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Rob Tarbard

07841 224577

admin@hordleparishcouncil.gov.uk 

CLERK: Ms. Susan Whitcher

Tel: 01425 611119

clerk@hordleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Deputy Parish Clerk Chris Halling

Tel 01425 611119

admin@hordleparishcouncil.gov.uk

HANDYMAN:

Paul Dennis

Tel: 01425 611119

For a list of Current working parties and Councillor representatives please see here   adobe icon TOR and Cllr reps [14kb]