Search site

Councillors

 HORDLE PARISH COUNCIL

Councillors Declaration of Interests can be viewed at the New Forest District Council Web site

http://www.newforest.gov.uk/article/16370/Hordle-Parish-Council

Cllr Sue Bown, Chair

Tel: 01425 618757

sue.bown@hordleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Sky End

Sky End Lane

Hordle

SO41 0HG

Cllr. David Horne, Vice Chair

Tel: 01425 614998

david.horne@hordleparishcouncil.gov.uk

7 Ashley Lane,

Hordle,

SO41 0GB

Cllr Pat Rendell

Tel 01590-682741

pat.rendell@hordleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Robins Joy

Wooton Road

Tiptoe

Lymington

SO41 6FT

Cllr. VACANCY

 

 

 

 

 

Cllr. Valerie James

01425 611638

James0ul@btinternet.com

9 Yerville Gardens

Hordle

SO41 0UL

Cllr Lynda Poxon

07754-865516

lyndy@uwclub.net

16 Woodlands Park

Hordle

Hampshire

SO41 0JB

Cllr Roger Hockham

01590-677376

rhockham@gmail.com

20 Pyrford Mews

Belmore Lane

Lymington

S041 3ND

Cllr. Colleen Sambrook

Tel: 01425 610808

colleensambrook@icloud.com

The House

34 Lavender Rd. Hordle

SO41 0GF

Cllr Ivor Spreadbury

01425 615605

ivor.spreadbury@hordleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Merbury House

Vaggs Lane

Hordle

SO41 0FP

Cllr. Marion Still

07770 210890

marian.still@hordleparishcouncil.gov.uk

43 Sky End Lane

Hordle

SO41 0HG

Cllr Sue Brayley

01425-611119

sue.brayley@hordleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Spinaway

Wootton Road

Tiptoe,

Lymington

SO41 6FU

CLERK: Ms. Susan Whitcher

Tel: 01425 611119

clerk@hordleparishcouncil.gov.uk

The Council Office,

Vaggs Lane,

Hordle,

SO41 0FP

HANDYMAN:

Tel: 01425 611119

 

 

The Council Office,

Vaggs Lane,

Hordle,

SO41 0FP

For a list of Current working parties and Councillor representatives please see here   adobe icon Councillor Representation on Outside Bodies [12kb]